If you are a HHH user, you may login here:

Login
Avoid having to verify your email address,
and drop-off files to non-HHH users.
 

Anyone may perform the following activities:

Drop-off
Drop-off (upload) a file for a HHH user (email verification required).
Pick-up
Pick-up (download) a file dropped off for you.
 
HHH users: you may login with your username and password and send files to anyone, in or out of the Company.
Non-HHH users: you cannot log in, but can still send files to HHH users if you know their email address. Start by clicking the "Drop-off" button.
HHH users who wish someone outside the Company to send them files, can make it a lot easier for them by logging in and clicking "Request a Drop-off". That saves the other person having to prove who they are. The request created will be valid for 7 days.
 
HHH ClientFTP is a service to make it easy for you to move files, including large files up to 20.0 GB, in and out of the Company.
 
How secure is HHH ClientFTP?

Files are automatically deleted from HHH ClientFTP 14 days after you upload them.